Group Members

PI

Professor Roman Zubarev

Phone: +46-8-524 875 94

E-mail:roman.zubarev@ki.se

Address:A3:524

Staff

Core Facility Manager (PK/KI)

Dorothea Rutishauser

Phone: +46-8-524 877 07

E-mail:dorothea.rutishauser@ki.se

Address:A3:516

Technician (PK/KI)

Carina Palmberg

Phone: +46-8-524 877 07

E-mail:Carina.Palmberg@ki.se

Address:A3:516

Technician (PK/KI)

Marie Ståhlberg

Phone: +46-8-524 877 07

E-mail:Marie.Stahlberg@ki.se

Address:A3:516

Bioinformatician

Yaroslav Lyutvinskiy

Phone: +46-8-524 878 69

E-mail:yaroslav.lyutvinskiy@ki.se

Address:A3:517-25

Senior Cell Lab Manager

Ernesto Gonzalez de Valdivia

Phone: +46-8-524 854 64

E-mail:ernesto.gonzalez@ki.se

Address:A3-526

Postdoc

Konstantin Chingin

Phone: +46-8-524 878 69

E-mail:konstantin.chingin@ki.se

Address:A3:517-25

Atim Enyenihi

Phone: +46-8-524 878 67

E-mail:atim.enyenihi@ki.se

Address:A3:517-22

Marta Guerrero Valero

Phone: +46-8-524 878 67

E-mail:marta.guerrero.valero@ki.se

Address:A3:517-22

Susanna Lundström

Phone: +46-8-524 878 67

E-mail:susanna.lundstrom@ki.se

Address:A3:517-22

Consuelo Marin Vicente

Phone: +46-8-524 878 67

E-mail:consuelo.marin‑vicente@ki.se

Address:A3:517-22

Graduate Student

PhD student

Hongqian Yang

Phone: +46-8-524 878 67

E-mail:hongqian.yang@ki.se

Address:A3:517-22

PhD student

Mohammad Pirmoradian N.

Phone: +46-8-524 878 69

E-mail:mohammad.pirmoradian@ki.se

Address:A3:517-25

PhD student

Xueshu Xie

Phone: +46-8-524 878 69

E-mail:xueshu.xie@ki.se

Address:A3:517-26

Prospective PhD

Nataliya Tarasova

Phone: +46-8-524 878 67

E-mail:nktarasova@gmail.com

Address:A3:517-22

Master Student

Anwer Mamdoh

Phone: +46-8-524 878 67

E-mail:answed80@hotmail.com

Address:A3:517-22

Prospective PhD

Harshavardhan Budamgunta

Phone: +46-8-524 878 67

E-mail:hbu@kth.se

Address:A3:517-22

Prospective PhD

Bo Zhang

Phone: +46-8-524 878 67

E-mail:hbu@kth.se

Address:A3:517-22

collaborator